Shades of Clay https://shadesofclay.com Art Essentials & Unique, Inspiring Supplies with the Artist in Mind Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:55:10 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 It’s Here! Passion for Polymer Magazine Vol 2 https://shadesofclay.com/its-here-passion-for-polymer-magazine-vol-2/ https://shadesofclay.com/its-here-passion-for-polymer-magazine-vol-2/#respond Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:29:05 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22302 ...

The post It’s Here! Passion for Polymer Magazine Vol 2 appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/its-here-passion-for-polymer-magazine-vol-2/feed/ 0
New Ice Resin Opals https://shadesofclay.com/new-ice-resin-opals/ https://shadesofclay.com/new-ice-resin-opals/#respond Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:03:37 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22171 ...

The post New Ice Resin Opals appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/new-ice-resin-opals/feed/ 0
A fun little tutorial re-post for Valentine’s Day https://shadesofclay.com/a-fun-little-tutorial-re-post-for-valentines-day/ https://shadesofclay.com/a-fun-little-tutorial-re-post-for-valentines-day/#respond Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:33:31 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22083 The post A fun little tutorial re-post for Valentine’s Day appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/a-fun-little-tutorial-re-post-for-valentines-day/feed/ 0
Alcohol Ink Pearls Ready to order NOW!! https://shadesofclay.com/alcohol-ink-pearls-coming-soon/ https://shadesofclay.com/alcohol-ink-pearls-coming-soon/#respond Thu, 07 Feb 2019 01:34:10 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22000 ...

The post Alcohol Ink Pearls Ready to order NOW!! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/alcohol-ink-pearls-coming-soon/feed/ 0
The Polymer Studio Magazine is here! https://shadesofclay.com/the-polymer-studio-magazine-is-here/ https://shadesofclay.com/the-polymer-studio-magazine-is-here/#respond Thu, 31 Jan 2019 17:20:55 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=21908 ...

The post The Polymer Studio Magazine is here! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/the-polymer-studio-magazine-is-here/feed/ 0
Brass Bangles and Cuff -Textured with the Kemper Scratch Wire Brush https://shadesofclay.com/brass-bangles-and-cuff-textured-with-the-kemper-scratch-wire-brush/ https://shadesofclay.com/brass-bangles-and-cuff-textured-with-the-kemper-scratch-wire-brush/#respond Fri, 18 Jan 2019 01:52:08 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=21792 ...

The post Brass Bangles and Cuff -Textured with the Kemper Scratch Wire Brush appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/brass-bangles-and-cuff-textured-with-the-kemper-scratch-wire-brush/feed/ 0
New Alcohol Ink Products Coming Soon! https://shadesofclay.com/new-alcohol-ink-products-coming-soon/ https://shadesofclay.com/new-alcohol-ink-products-coming-soon/#respond Thu, 17 Jan 2019 19:25:36 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=21741 ...

The post New Alcohol Ink Products Coming Soon! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/new-alcohol-ink-products-coming-soon/feed/ 0
Gilders Paste Wax back by Popular demand! https://shadesofclay.com/gilders-paste-wax-back-by-popular-demand/ https://shadesofclay.com/gilders-paste-wax-back-by-popular-demand/#respond Sat, 05 Jan 2019 04:02:10 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=21360 ...

The post Gilders Paste Wax back by Popular demand! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/gilders-paste-wax-back-by-popular-demand/feed/ 0
Free Pearl Ex Mica Powder Sample During January too! https://shadesofclay.com/free-pearl-ex-mica-powder-sample-during-january-too/ https://shadesofclay.com/free-pearl-ex-mica-powder-sample-during-january-too/#respond Sat, 05 Jan 2019 03:34:24 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=21643 ...

The post Free Pearl Ex Mica Powder Sample During January too! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/free-pearl-ex-mica-powder-sample-during-january-too/feed/ 0
FREE Pearl Ex Mica Powder with every order in December https://shadesofclay.com/free-pearl-ex-mica-powder-with-every-order-in-december/ https://shadesofclay.com/free-pearl-ex-mica-powder-with-every-order-in-december/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 14:00:40 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=21464 ...

The post FREE Pearl Ex Mica Powder with every order in December appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/free-pearl-ex-mica-powder-with-every-order-in-december/feed/ 0