Shades of Clay https://shadesofclay.com Art Essentials & Unique, Inspiring Supplies with the Artist in Mind Sat, 25 May 2019 18:49:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 Polymer mags for great summer reading https://shadesofclay.com/polymer-mags-for-great-summer-reading/ https://shadesofclay.com/polymer-mags-for-great-summer-reading/#respond Fri, 24 May 2019 18:27:39 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22981 ...

The post Polymer mags for great summer reading appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/polymer-mags-for-great-summer-reading/feed/ 0
4oz Pinata Claro Extender is back in stock! https://shadesofclay.com/4oz-pinata-claro-extender-is-back-in-stock/ https://shadesofclay.com/4oz-pinata-claro-extender-is-back-in-stock/#respond Wed, 08 May 2019 15:54:56 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22790 ...

The post 4oz Pinata Claro Extender is back in stock! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/4oz-pinata-claro-extender-is-back-in-stock/feed/ 0
The New Premo Souffle Colours have Arrived!! https://shadesofclay.com/the-new-premo-souffle-colours-have-arrived/ https://shadesofclay.com/the-new-premo-souffle-colours-have-arrived/#respond Thu, 25 Apr 2019 23:03:45 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22704 ...

The post The New Premo Souffle Colours have Arrived!! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/the-new-premo-souffle-colours-have-arrived/feed/ 0
Our MDF Coasters Blanks are Back in Stock!! https://shadesofclay.com/our-md-coasters-blanks-are-back-in-stock/ https://shadesofclay.com/our-md-coasters-blanks-are-back-in-stock/#respond Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:24:51 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22660 ...

The post Our MDF Coasters Blanks are Back in Stock!! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/our-md-coasters-blanks-are-back-in-stock/feed/ 0
Re-stocked Tim Holtz Alcohol Ink and Kato Poly Clay https://shadesofclay.com/re-stocked-tim-holtz-alcohol-ink-and-kato-poly-clay/ https://shadesofclay.com/re-stocked-tim-holtz-alcohol-ink-and-kato-poly-clay/#respond Tue, 09 Apr 2019 15:58:13 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22586 ...

The post Re-stocked Tim Holtz Alcohol Ink and Kato Poly Clay appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/re-stocked-tim-holtz-alcohol-ink-and-kato-poly-clay/feed/ 0
Created by a Shades of Clay Customer https://shadesofclay.com/created-by-a-shades-of-clay-customer/ https://shadesofclay.com/created-by-a-shades-of-clay-customer/#respond Thu, 28 Mar 2019 20:46:48 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22487 ...

The post Created by a Shades of Clay Customer appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/created-by-a-shades-of-clay-customer/feed/ 0
It’s Here! Passion for Polymer Magazine Vol 2 https://shadesofclay.com/its-here-passion-for-polymer-magazine-vol-2/ https://shadesofclay.com/its-here-passion-for-polymer-magazine-vol-2/#respond Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:29:05 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22302 ...

The post It’s Here! Passion for Polymer Magazine Vol 2 appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/its-here-passion-for-polymer-magazine-vol-2/feed/ 0
New Ice Resin Opals https://shadesofclay.com/new-ice-resin-opals/ https://shadesofclay.com/new-ice-resin-opals/#respond Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:03:37 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22171 ...

The post New Ice Resin Opals appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/new-ice-resin-opals/feed/ 0
A fun little tutorial re-post for Valentine’s Day https://shadesofclay.com/a-fun-little-tutorial-re-post-for-valentines-day/ https://shadesofclay.com/a-fun-little-tutorial-re-post-for-valentines-day/#respond Tue, 12 Feb 2019 19:33:31 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22083 The post A fun little tutorial re-post for Valentine’s Day appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/a-fun-little-tutorial-re-post-for-valentines-day/feed/ 0
Alcohol Ink Pearls Ready to order NOW!! https://shadesofclay.com/alcohol-ink-pearls-coming-soon/ https://shadesofclay.com/alcohol-ink-pearls-coming-soon/#respond Thu, 07 Feb 2019 01:34:10 +0000 https://shadesofclay.com/?p=22000 ...

The post Alcohol Ink Pearls Ready to order NOW!! appeared first on Shades of Clay.

]]>
https://shadesofclay.com/alcohol-ink-pearls-coming-soon/feed/ 0